How much does Eastern Mediterranean University diploma, the EMU diploma cost?

Eastern Mediterranean University diploma, EMU diploma

Eastern Mediterranean University diploma, EMU diploma

How much does Eastern Mediterranean University diploma, the EMU diploma cost? Where can I buy the same Eastern Mediterranean University fake degree and transcript as the official? Who can make the best EMU diploma of Bachelor for me? Purchase EMU diploma with a real hologram now. Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU; Turkish: Doğu Akdeniz Universitesi) is a public university in Northern Cyprus.

It was founded in 1979 under Onay Fadıl Demirciler (then Deputy Minister of Education) as a technical institution of higher education for Turkish Cypriots. In 1986, it was converted into a national university. The campus is located in Famagusta City.

The University was originally founded as the Institute of Technology, with the field of engineering as its founding department. In 1984, civil, electrical, and mechanical engineering courses were extended to four years. Following year, the Government of the Republic of Turkey and the Government of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus jointly agreed to open a university called the University of the Eastern Mediterranean. Members of the Higher Education Council of the Republic of Turkey visited the Higher Education Institute with a view to transforming it into a university.

1986, after the TRNC General Assembly approved the constitution for the establishment of the Northern Cyprus Education Foundation and the Eastern Mediterranean University (18/86), the Higher Technical College was renamed the National University and renamed the Eastern Mediterranean University. In the same year, the College of Engineering, the College of Arts and Sciences. The College of Business and Economics, and the College of Computing and Technology were established.

Can I buy a fake Eastern Mediterranean University diploma in a week?

1990, the School of Architecture and the School of Tourism and Hospitality were established. The School of Law was established in 1996. University of Communication was established in 1997 and the School of Education in 1999. The School of Applied Sciences began operations in 2007, and the School of Health Sciences and the School of Justice were established in 2010. With the inauguration of the School of Pharmacy in 2011,

The University is a full member of the European Association of Universities and the International Association of Universities. The university has established accreditation for Turkish students under the Higher Education Commission. And the Turkish Cypriot Higher Education Organization, but retains its independent structure through its non-profit foundation.